Extended Education Staff

Post
Estela Munoz

Program Administration

Sukhi Singh

Sukhi Singh, MS
​Program Manager
(209) 667-3717
ssingh@csustan.edu

Dinah Copple

Dinah Copple, MPA
Program Manager
(209) 667-3405
dcopple@csustan.edu

Ser Vang
Administrative Coordinator
(209) 513-9412
svang21@csustan.edu

Becki Woodall

Becki Woodall
Evaluator II
(209) 667-3738
bwoodall@csustan.edu

Registration

Julie Areias

Julie Areias
Registration Manager
(209) 667-3996
​jareias@csustan.edu

Jacob Copple

Jacob Copple
Administrative Coordinator
(209) 667-3768
scopple@csustan.edu

Elissa Fonseca
Administrative Support Assistant II
(209) 664-6729
efonseca1@csustan.edu

Finance

Ashlea Eaton

Ashlea Lucero, MA
Senior Budget Analyst
(209) 667-3078
ALucero6@csustan.edu

Marketing & Communications

Feuna Shahbazian, MS
Sr. Director of Marketing & Communications
(209) 667-3735
fshahbazian@csustan.edu

Joshua Hanks

Joshua Hanks
Marketing Analyst
(209) 667-3298
jhanks2@csustan.edu

Kayla Eddy
Marketing Specialist
(209) 667-3767
keddy2@csustan.edu