Extended Education Staff

Post

Program Administration

Sukhi Singh

Sukhi Singh, MS
​Program Manager
(209) 667-3717
ssingh@csustan.edu

Ser Vang
Administrative Coordinator
(209) 513-9412
svang21@csustan.edu

Becki Woodall

Becki Woodall
Evaluator
(209) 667-3738
bwoodall@csustan.edu

Registration

Julie Areias

Julie Areias
Registration Manager
(209) 667-3996
​jareias@csustan.edu

Jacob Copple

Jacob Copple
Administrative Coordinator
(209) 667-3768
scopple@csustan.edu

Elissa Fonseca
Administrative Coordinator
(209) 664-6729
efonseca1@csustan.edu

Azhar Akram
Administrative Support Assistant
(209) 667-3761
aaizihaier@csustan.edu

 

Finance

Ashlea Eaton

Ashlea Lucero, MA
Senior Budget Analyst
(209) 667-3078
ALucero6@csustan.edu

Marketing & Communications

Feuna Shahbazian, MS
Sr. Director of Marketing & Communications
(209) 667-3735
fshahbazian@csustan.edu

Joshua Hanks

Joshua Hanks
Marketing Analyst
(209) 667-3298
jhanks2@csustan.edu

Kayla Eddy
Marketing Specialist
(209) 667-3767
keddy2@csustan.edu

Student Assistants

Valeria Gutierrez
Student Assistant, Front Office
(209) 667-3111
ExtendedEducation@csustan.edu

Sofia Amarillo
Student Assistant, Evaluation