Our Staff

Overview
Post

Extended Education Staff

Program Administration

Sukhi Singh

Sukhi Singh, MS
​Program Manager
(209) 667-3717
ssingh@csustan.edu

Dinah Copple

Dinah Copple, MPA
Program Manager
(209) 667-3405
dcopple@csustan.edu

Ser Vang
Administrative Coordinator
(209) 513-9412
svang21@csustan.edu

Estela Munoz

Estela Munoz
Program Assistant
(209) 667-3761
emunoz4@csustan.edu

Becki Woodall

Becki Woodall
Evaluator II
(209) 667-3738
bwoodall@csustan.edu

Registration

Julie Areias

Julie Areias
Registration Manager
(209) 667-3996
​jareias@csustan.edu

Jacob Copple

Jacob Copple
Administrative Coordinator
(209) 667-3768
scopple@csustan.edu

Finance

Ashlea Eaton

Ashlea Lucero, MA
Budget Analyst
(209) 667-3078
ALucero6@csustan.edu

Marketing & Communications

Feuna Shahbazian, MS
Sr. Director of Marketing & Communications
(209) 667-3735
fshahbazian@csustan.edu

Joshua Hanks

Joshua Hanks
Marketing Analyst
(209) 667-3298
jhanks2@csustan.edu

Post

International Education Staff

Mary Hunter, MA
Director of International Student Services & American Language and Culture Programs 
(209) 667-3120
mhunter3@csustan.edu

Roxanne Escobar

Roxanne Escobar Diaz
International Admissions and
Recruitment Specialist
(209) 667-3119
rescobardiaz@csustan.edu

Maria Almanzo

Maria Almanzo, EdD
Intensive English Instructor
malmanzo@csustan.edu

Sheryl Okuye Sauter

Sheryl Okuye Sauter, MA
Intensive English Instructor
ssauter@csustan.edu

Azhar

Aikeremu Aizihaier
Student Assistant
intlstudent@csustan.edu