Our Staff

Overview
Post

Administration

Dr. Kari K. Miller

Kari K. Miller, Ph.D. ​
Dean
(209) 667-3111
kkmiller@csustan.edu

Brittany

Brittany Fentress, MA
Director of Study Abroad
(209) 667-3395
bfentress@csustan.edu

Mary Hunter

Mary Hunter, MA
Director of International Student Services & American Language and Culture Programs 
(209) 667-3120
mhunter3@csustan.edu

Feuna Shahbazian

Feuna Shahbazian, MS
Sr. Director of Marketing & Communications
(209) 667-3735
fshahbazian@csustan.edu

Dinah Copple, MPA
Director of Program Development and Administration
(209) 667-3405
dcopple@csustan.edu

 

Post

Extended Education Staff

Program Administration

Sukhi Singh

Sukhi Singh, MS
​Program Manager
(209) 667-3717
ssingh@csustan.edu

Ser Vang
Administrative Coordinator
(209) 513-9412
svang21@csustan.edu

Becki Woodall

Becki Woodall
Evaluator
(209) 667-3111
bwoodall@csustan.edu

Registration

Julie Areias

Julie Areias
Registration Manager
(209) 667-3996
​jareias@csustan.edu

Jacob Copple

Jacob Copple
Administrative Coordinator
(209) 667-3768
scopple@csustan.edu

Elissa Fonseca
Administrative Coordinator
(209) 664-6729
efonseca1@csustan.edu

Azhar Akram
Administrative Support Assistant
(209) 667-3761
aaizihaier@csustan.edu

 

Finance

Ashlea Eaton

Ashlea Lucero, MA
Senior Budget Analyst
(209) 667-3078
ALucero6@csustan.edu

Marketing & Communications

Feuna Shahbazian, MS
Sr. Director of Marketing & Communications
(209) 667-3735
fshahbazian@csustan.edu

Joshua Hanks

Joshua Hanks
Marketing Analyst
(209) 667-3298
jhanks2@csustan.edu

Kayla Eddy
Marketing Specialist
(209) 667-3767
keddy2@csustan.edu

Student Assistants

Valeria Gutierrez
Student Assistant, Front Office
(209) 667-3111
ExtendedEducation@csustan.edu

Sofia Amarillo
Student Assistant, Evaluation

Jordyn Piro
Marketing Assistant
(209) 667-3111
jpiro@csustan.edu

Post

International Student Services Staff

Mary Hunter, MA
Director of International Student Services & American Language and Culture Programs 
(209) 667-3120
mhunter3@csustan.edu

Roxanne Escobar

Roxanne Escobar Diaz
International Admissions and
Recruitment Specialist
(209) 667-3119
rescobardiaz@csustan.edu

Maria Almanzo

Maria Almanzo, EdD
Intensive English Instructor
malmanzo@csustan.edu

Sheryl Okuye Sauter

Sheryl Okuye Sauter, MA
Intensive English Instructor
ssauter@csustan.edu

Kenneth Ramirez
International Student Assistant
(209) 667-3117
intlstudent@csustan.edu

Minjun Xiao
International Student Assistant
(209) 667-3736
intlstudent@csustan.edu